Sarah L. Kerr - First Lady

Brother Roland Kerr - Minister of Music Department

Susan Sweeney- Church Secretary Missionary of Help

Brother Wayne Short - Trustee

Marie Dixon - Junior Missionary

Catherine Williams - President of Women’s Department. Senior Missionary

Brother Isina Ngalasi "Tresor"  - Church Assistant


| © 2016 Temple Of Christ | Created by Hi-Mike Hi-Tech, LLC Privacy Policy